First Name Last Name Title Location Phone Email
John I. Baker III Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre Bartholomew Performing Arts Center 402-363-5640 jibaker@alpinsport-koller.com
Garrett E. Best Associate Professor of Bible, Chair of the Bible Department Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5646 gbest@alpinsport-koller.com
James Butler-Gruett Associate Professor of English Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5690 jdgruett@alpinsport-koller.com
Michael L. Case, D. Min. Professor of Bible Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5647 mlcase@alpinsport-koller.com
Cheryl Couch, Ed.D Director of Masters of Education and eLearning Specialist Sack Hall 402-363-5696 ccouch@alpinsport-koller.com
Robert E. DeHart Associate Professor of Education Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5686 bdehart@alpinsport-koller.com
Erin DeHart Ed.D Chair of Division of Professional Studies, Chair of Education Program Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5684 edehart@alpinsport-koller.com
Adrienne Dickson, DMA Adjunct Instructor of Music Music Building 402-363-5653 ​adickson@alpinsport-koller.com
Nicholas DiToro Associate Professor of Accounting Levitt School of Business 402-363-5660 nick.ditoro@alpinsport-koller.com
Milton D. Eckhart MD Associate Professor of Biology Sack Hall 402-363-5673 meckhart@alpinsport-koller.com
Brian Gilchriest Assistant Professor of Education, Men's Basketball Assistant Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5691 bpgilchriest@alpinsport-koller.com
Steven R. Hardy, Ph.D. Professor of English Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5719 shardy@alpinsport-koller.com
Leanna Hawley Director of Academic Resource Center at Levitt Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5692 llhawley@alpinsport-koller.com
Jeff Hill Assistant Professor of Psychology Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5671 jhill@alpinsport-koller.com
Chad Karcher, LATC, MEd Head Athletic Trainer, Assistant Professor of Physical Education Freeman Center 402-363-5734 cekarcher@alpinsport-koller.com
Terence McAuley Kite, Ph. D. Professor of Physics Sack Hall 402-363-5642 tkite@alpinsport-koller.com
Bryan Kretz DC Assistant Professor of Biology, Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics Sack Hall 402-363-5689 bckretz@alpinsport-koller.com
Kathryn Kurz Assistant Professor of Education Middlebrook 211 402-363-5749 kckurz@alpinsport-koller.com
Shannon M. Leinen Ph.D. Provost, Dean of Online and Graduate Studies, Roger Collins Endowed Chair of the E.A. Levitt School of Business, Associate Professor of Business Hulitt Hall  402-363-5705 sleinen@alpinsport-koller.com
Timothy D. Lewis Assistant Professor of Business Levitt School of Business 402-363-5638 tim.lewis@alpinsport-koller.com
Kay Magner Adjunct Music Faculty, University Pianist Music Building (402)363-5723 kmagner@alpinsport-koller.com
Tim McNeese, Ph.D Professor of History, Chair of the History Department Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5683 tdmcneese@alpinsport-koller.com
C. Mark Miller Associate Professor of Mathematics, Chair of Mathematics Department Sack Hall 402-363-5669 cmmiller@alpinsport-koller.com
Lester Ray Miller Associate Professor of Music, Director of Celebration Singers Music Building 402-363-5617 lester.miller@alpinsport-koller.com
Ann K. Ostberg Adjunct Professor of Mathematics Middlebrook 206 402-363-5618 akostberg@alpinsport-koller.com
Ramona Ratliff Information Specialist Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5708 rjratliff@alpinsport-koller.com
Clark Roush, Ph.D. Endowed Chair for the Performing Arts, York University Singers Conductor, Music Department Chair, Professor of Music Music Building 402-363-5610 croush@alpinsport-koller.com
Josephine H. Schamp, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Chemistry Sack Hall 402-363-5678 jschamp@alpinsport-koller.com
Terry Seufferlein, D.Min Professor of Bible, Second Chance Education Program Director, Thomas N. Schulz Chair of Mission Studies Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5650 tseufferlein@alpinsport-koller.com
Todd Sheldon Vice President for Finance Hulitt Hall 402-363-5601 tlsheldon@alpinsport-koller.com